Secure Closed Communication
(virtual closed group networks)

Explicitly closed communication

Only participants who are explicitly invited within a “secure closed communication” network can be selected to attend a secure video meeting.

 

These can be temporary or permanent network users who can participate in the meeting. Secure meetings can be managed using the secure closed communication networks.

Secure meetings with selected users

When a user is not selected by the secretary or chairperson to participate in a digital meeting, this user gets no access. Only users who are selected become participants and can participate in the secure meetings.

Secure meetings with selected users

Be guaranteed that only trusted users can participate in a sensitive video meeting. Create and participate in digital meetings within a closed network in which only trusted users are connected.